Officers

President

Kenneth Laundra, Millikin University, klaundra@millikin.edu

President-Elect

Jorge Chavez-Rojas, Millikin University, jchavez@millikin.edu

Past-President

Doug Dowell, Heartland Community College, Doug.Dowell@heartland.edu

Secretary

Cristina Prestin-Latham, Heartland Community College, Cristina.Prestin-Latham@heartland.edu

Treasurer

Doug Dowell, Heartland Community College, Doug.Dowell@heartland.edu

Members-at-Large

Bruce D. LeBlanc, Black Hawk College, leblancb@bhc.edu

Keith Johnston, Oakton Community College, kjohnson@oakton.edu

Gene Deerman, Eastern Illinois University, medeerman@eiu.edu

Melissa Barfield-Works, McKendree University, mabarfield@mckendree.edu

High School Representative

Aaron Sterchi, aaron.sterchi@fsd145.org

Graduate School Representative

Philip Byers

Undergraduate Representative

Kathy Housh, Millikin University, khoush@millikin.edu

Webmaster

Stephanie Medley-Rath, Indiana University Kokomo smedleyr@iuk.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *