2015-2016

President

Doug Dowell, Heartland Community College, doug.dowell@heartland.edu

President-Elect

 

Past-President

Bruce D. LeBlanc, Black Hawk College, leblancb@bhc.edu

Secretary

Evelyn Reynolds, Parkland College, ereynolds@parkland.edu

Treasurer

Kerri Ferris, Northern Illinois University, kferris@niu.edu

Members-at-Large

Keith Johnston, Oakton Community College, kjohnson@oakton.edu

Gene Deerman, Eastern Illinois University, medeerman@eiu.edu

Melissa Barfield-Works, McKendree University, mabarfield@mckendree.edu

High School Representative

Aaron Sterchi, aaron.sterchi@fsd145.org

Graduate School Representative

Open

Undergraduate Representative

Open

Webmaster

Stephanie Medley-Rath, Indiana University Kokomo smedleyr@iuk.edu